WELCOME TO DESIDERATA ENERGY CONSULTING INC.

Clients Listing

The following is a list of clients that Desiderata Energy Consulting has had the privilege of serving. If you would like to contact a representative of any of these organizations for a reference please contact us:

 

Air Liquide Canada www.airliquide.com
Agriumwww.agrium.com
Alberta Distillers www.jimbeam.com
Alberta Department of Energy www.energy.gov.ab.ca
Alberta Electric System Operator http://www.aeso.ca/
Alberta Environment www.environment.gov.ab.ca
Alberta Health Services www.albertahealthservices.ca
Alberta Processors www.wcrl.com
Alberta-Pacific Forest Industries www.alpac.ca
Alberta Newsprint www.albertanewsprint.com
AltaGas www.altagas.ca
ATCO Power www.atcopower.com
Athabasca Oil Corporationwww.atha.com
AutoCanada www.autocan.ca
Balancing Pool www.balancingpool.ca
Bantrel www.bantrel.com
Beverage Container Management Board www.bcmb.ab.ca/
Brookfield Asset Management www.brookfield.com
Canada Malting http://www.countrymaltgroup.com
Canadian Association of Petroleum Producers (CAPP) www.capp.ca
Canadian Natural Resources www.cnrl.com
Canadian Real Estate Investment Trust (CREIT) www.creit.ca
Cenovus Energy www.cenovus.com
Cimmarron www.cimarron.ab.ca
ConocoPhillips http://www.conocophillips.com/
Direct Energy Upstreamwww.directenergy.com/EN/About-Us/Pages/Upstream-Gas.aspx
Dover Operating Corp.www.doveropco.com
EnCana Corporation www.encana.com
Greengate Power Corporation www.greengatepower.com
Harvest Energy www.harvestenergy.ca
Husky Energy www.huskyenergy.ca
Indian and Northern Affairs Canada (INAC) www.ainc-inac.gc.ca
Industrial Power Consumers Association of Alberta (IPCCA) www.ipcaa.ca
Imperial Oil www.imperialoil.ca
Independent Power Producers Society of Alberta (IPPSA) www.ippsa.com
Manitoba Keewatinowi Okimakanak (Manitoba First Nations group) www.mkonorth.com
Oil Sands Development Group www.oilsandsdevelopers.ca
MEG Energywww.megenergy.com
Nexen Inc. www.nexeninc.com
NOVA Chemicals www.novachem.com
Osum Oil Sands www.osumcorp.com
Oxford Property http://www.oxfordproperties.com
Parks Canada www.pc.gc.ca
Pembina Pipeline http://www.pembina.com/
Resorts of the Canadian Rockies www.skircr.com
Q9 Networks Inc. www.q9.com
Shell Canada Energy www.shell.ca/
Ski Banff @ Norquay www.banffnorquay.com
Stantec www.stantec.com
Suncor Energy http://www.suncor.com
Sunshine www.skibanff.com
Swan Hills Synfuels www.swanhills-synfuels.com  
Syncrude www.syncrude.ca
Total E&P Canada www.total-ep-canada.com
University of Calgary www.ucalgary.ca
Weyerhaeuser www.weyerhaeuser.com
Copyright © 2008 All Rights Reserved Desiderata Energy Consulting Inc.
Registered Hosting & Web Development Services